MALLAREDDY INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND SCIENCE			
Department of IT Staff list for the A.Y: 2023-2024			
1	Ms. B.V. ANUPAMA	M. Tech., (Ph.D.)	Associate Professor
2	Ms. M. SRUTHI	M. Tech.	Assistant Professor
3	Ms. K. HIMABINDU	M. Tech.	Assistant Professor
4	Mr. K. MAHESH	M. Tech.	Assistant Professor
5	Mr. G. SANJEEV	M. Tech.	Assistant Professor
6	Mr.P. RONY	M. Tech.	Assistant Professor
7	Mr.E.SRINIVAS REDDY	M. Tech.	Assistant Professor
8	Ms. APSARUNNISA	M. Tech.	Assistant Professor
9	Mr.D.JAGAN MOHAN	M. Tech.	Assistant Professor